Athletics

Our athletic program is passionate about developing athletes to be leaders both in the game and the community. Below you will find links to the schedules for each of our sports.

*Please note that the 2015-2016 schedules are in the process of being created. They will be available for your viewing soon.
 Fall Sports

 
 Sport  Coach  Contact
 
Cross Country

Mark Voyles

931.836.3214


Girls' Soccer

Candice Allen
 
candice.allen@whitecoschools.net 


Golf

Eric Mitchell

eric.mitchell@whitecoschools.net 
 
Varsity Football
JV Football


Jerry Lowery

jerry.lowery@whitecoschools.net 
 
Marksmanship

Thomas McIntyre

thomas.mcintyre@whitecoschools.net 

Volleyball

Danielle Hillis
 
danielle.hillis@whitecoschools.net 
 Winter Sports

 
 Sport  Coach  Contact
 
Archery

Melea Johnson

melea.johnson@whitecoschools.net 

 
Boys' Basketball

Eric Mitchell

eric.mitchell@whitecoschools.net 


Girls' Basketball

Michael Dodgen 

michael.dodgen@whitecoschools.net 


Swim

Ken Craig

ken.craig@whitecoschools.net

 Spring Sports

 
 Sport  Coach  Contact

Varsity Baseball
JV Baseball


Shaun Floyd
 
shaun.floyd@whitecoschools.net


Boys' Soccer

Scott Wilson
 
scott.wilson@whitecoschools.net


Softball

Michael Dodgen
 
michael.dodgen@whitecoschools.net


Tennis                    

Tyler Hillis
 
tyler.hillis@whitecoschools.net  

 
Track