Athletics




Our athletic program is passionate about developing athletes to be leaders both in the game and the community. Below you will find links to the schedules for each of our sports.



 Fall Sports

 
 Sport  Coach  Contact
 
Cross Country

Mark Voyles

931.836.3214


Girls' Soccer

Scott Wilson
 
scott.wilson@whitecoschools.net 


Golf

Eric Mitchell

eric.mitchell@whitecoschools.net 
 
Varsity Football


Jerry Lowery

jerry.lowery@whitecoschools.net 
 
Marksmanship

Thomas McIntyre

thomas.mcintyre@whitecoschools.net 

Volleyball

Joni Trivette
 
joni.trivette@whitecoschools.net 
 Winter Sports

 
 Sport  Coach  Contact
 
Archery

Mickye Steele

mickye.steele@whitecoschools.net 

 
Boys' Basketball
JV Basketball


Eric Mitchell

eric.mitchell@whitecoschools.net 


Girls' Basketball
JV Basketball


Michael Dodgen 

michael.dodgen@whitecoschools.net 


Swim

Ken Craig

ken.craig@whitecoschools.net

 Spring Sports

 
 Sport  Coach  Contact

Varsity Baseball
JV Baseball


Shaun Floyd
 
shaun.floyd@whitecoschools.net


Boys' Soccer

Scott Wilson
 
scott.wilson@whitecoschools.net


Softball

Michael Dodgen
 
michael.dodgen@whitecoschools.net


Tennis                    

Tyler Hillis
 
tyler.hillis@whitecoschools.net  

 
Track